About

About

Since its founding in 2001, Corporate Environmental Solutions LLC (CES), has been owned and managed by environmental professionals with the vision of providing outstanding environmental services to help its clients achieve their objectives.
Our CORE value is our commitment to the following principles:
  • Our integrity as individuals and as a company is our most prized value and guides our decisions, both personal and professional, and is the basis of our relationships with our clients and with each other.
  • Our professional advice and services to our clients is based upon our experience, judgment, education and knowledge.
Our senior level professionals have educational backgrounds and experience in a wide range of environmental engineering and scientific disciplines. Meet our team below...

Our Team

James M. Blayden, P.E.
(724) 309-6538

james.blayden@solutions-by-ces.com

John M. Flaherty
(512) 529-7680

john.flaherty@solutions-by-ces.com

Jaw K. Fu, Ph.D., P.E.
(412) 491-0122

jaw.fu@solutions-by-ces.com

Robert C. Horger, P.E.
(724) 994-6278

bob.horger@solutions-by-ces.com

Andrew C. Middleton, Ph.D., P.Eng., BCEE
(412) 736-4156

a.middleton@solutions-by-ces.com

John R. Smith, Ph.D., P.E.
(412) 719-5976

john.r.smith@solutions-by-ces.com

Robin L. Weightman
(724) 454-5938

r.weightman@solutions-by-ces.com

Laurie V. Winslow
(412) 760-3168

laurie.winslow@solutions-by-ces.com